A Summer of Dance

My last substantive post was about my excitement for the new season of So You Think You Can Dance. Well, the season has come and gone. In honor of the lost blog opportunities, here are a couple of clips that I absolutely loved. The season was amazing! Hope you had a chance to watch the magic. I quit watching Dancing With The Stars years ago, but SYTYCD is still my vote for the best dance show on television. (Even if I was really disappointed that Sasha didn’t win!)

Tell me what you think!

