Blue Ivy Carter’s Big Reveal

Have you seen the first photos of Blue Ivy Carter, Jay-Z and Beyonce’s little princess? If not, take a peek here. They were posted by Mr. and Mrs. Carter themselves, so hopefully they’ll get a little peace from the paparazzi.

Of course, she’s beautiful! For some reason, I was surprised when I saw her, but when I looked at her again I realized that I should have expected her to look just like she does. Does that make sense? ¬†Anyway, Blue looks a lot like her mommy and I think I can even see Jay in there too. Congratulations to the happy family!

I happen to love looking at baby photos and saying, “Awwww”, so here’s a teaser photo:

Tell me what you think!

